KeithNorton

Academic Program Search

Colleges & Universities

Postsecondary Career Schools

News Room

Out-Of-State Online Registration

Related Links

State Statutes & Legislative Updates

 

Student Transcripts

Alternate Route to Certification Alternate Route to Certification

Connecticut Commission on Community Service

Regulations of CT State Agencies
Veterans.ct.gov
Connecticut Still Revolutionary

 

Staff Directory

        Phone           Email
Norton, Keith M.
Acting Executive Director

 

(860)947-1801 KNorton@ctohe.org
Ciecko, Scott

Financial Affairs

 

(860)947-1855 SCiecko@ctohe.org
Criscuolo, Michael

Veterans Program Approval

 

(860)947-1816 MCriscuolo@ctohe.org
Dancosse, Suzette
Information Technology

 

(860)947-1842 SDancosse@ctohe.org
Dao, Huyen

Administration

 

(860)947-1842 HDao@ctohe.org
Dion, Noah M., Ph.D.

Academic Affairs

 

(860)947-1822 NDion@ctohe.org
Eastwood, Melissa

Alternate Route to Certification

 

(860)947-1300 MEastwood@ctohe.org
French, Mark
Director, Financial Aid

 

(860)947-1855 MFrench@ctohe.org
Gaywood, Donna

Finance and Administration

 

(860)947-1853 DGaywood@ctohe.org
Georges, Melissa
National Service

 

(860)947-1830 MGeorges@ctohe.org
Goodwin, Lynne M.

Financial Aid

 

(860)947-1855 LGoodwin@ctohe.org
Johnson, Jacqueline
Executive Director, National Service

 

(860)947-1801 JJohnson@ctohe.org
Kurker-Stewart, Christon, Esq.

Academic Affairs

 

(860)947-1822 CKurker-Stewart@ctohe.org
Martinez, Christine

Academic Affairs

 

(860)947-1823 CMartinez@ctohe.org
McPherson, Latoya

Finance and Administration

 

(860)947-1842 LMcPherson@ctohe.org
Mitchell, Bryan
Academic Affairs

 

(860)947-1818 BMitchell@ctohe.org
Negro, Lisa

Executive Director's Office

 

(860)947-1801 LNegro@ctohe.org
Nguyen, Vi

Academic Affairs

 

(860)947-1816 VNguyen@ctohe.org
Nixon, Teri

Alternate Route to Certification

 

(860)947-1300 TNixon@ctohe.org
O'Connell, Edward M.

Dean, Alternate Route to Certification

 

(860)947-1300 EOConnell@ctohe.org
Scheuritzel, Kate
National Service

 

(860)947-1826 KScheuritzel@ctohe.org
Seepersad, Sean
National Service and Student Services

 

(860)947-1837 SSeepersad@ctohe.org
Tiscia, Ryan

Academic Affairs

 

(860)947-1816 RTiscia@ctohe.org

 



450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 510, Hartford, CT  06103-1841, Phone:  860-947-1800

Home | CT.gov Home | Send Feedback

State of Connecticut Disclaimer and Privacy Policy. Copyright 2002 - 2015 State of Connecticut

CT.gov logo