Timothy D. Larson

Timothy D. Larson

Executive Director

 

 

Academic Program Search

Colleges & Universities

Postsecondary Career Schools

News Room

Out-Of-State Online Registration

Related Links

State Statutes & Legislative Updates

 

Student Transcripts

Alternate Route to Certification Alternate Route to Certification

Connecticut Commission on Community Service

Regulations of CT State Agencies
Veterans.ct.gov
Connecticut Still Revolutionary

 

Staff Directory

        Phone           Email
Larson, Timothy D.
Executive Director

 

(860)947-1801 Timothy.D.Larson@ct.gov
Aberasturia, Ram
Finance and Human Resources

 

(860)947-18 Ram.Aberasturia@ct.gov
Bjornberg, Emily
Institutional Research

 

(860)947-18 Emily.Bjornberg@ct.gov
Ciecko, Scott

Financial Affairs

 

(860)947-1855 SCiecko@ctohe.org
Criscuolo, Michael

Veterans Program Approval

 

(860)947-1816 MCriscuolo@ctohe.org
Dancosse, Suzette
Information Technology

 

(860)947-1840 SDancosse@ctohe.org
Dao, Huyen

Administration

 

(860)947-1842 HDao@ctohe.org
Eckman, Adrienne
National Service

 

(860)947-1847 Adrienne.Eckman@ct.gov
French, Mark
Director, Financial Aid

 

(860)947-1855 MFrench@ctohe.org
Gaywood, Donna

Finance and Administration

 

(860)947-1853 Donna.Gaywood@ct.gov
Georges, Melissa
National Service

 

(860)947-1830 Melissa.Georges@ct.gov
Goodwin, Lynne M.

Financial Aid

 

(860)947-1855 LGoodwin@ctohe.org
Johnson, Jacqueline
Executive Director, National Service

 

(860)947-1801 Jacqueline.Johnson@ct.gov
Kidney, Noele

Executive Director's Office

 

(860)947-1801 Noele.Kidney@ct.gov
Martinez, Christine

Academic Affairs

 

(860)947-1823 Christine.P.Martinez@ct.gov
Mitchell, Bryan
Academic Affairs

 

(860)947-1818 Bryan.Mitchell@ct.gov
Nguyen, Vi

Academic Affairs

 

(860)947-1816 VNguyen@ctohe.org
Nixon, Teri

Alternate Route to Certification

 

(860)947-1300 TNixon@ctohe.org
Scheuritzel, Kate
National Service

 

(860)947-1826 Kate.Scheuritzel@ct.gov
Seepersad, Sean
Academic Affairs and Student Services

 

(860)947-1837 Sean.Seepersad@ct.gov
Talty, Paula

Alternate Route to Certification

 

(860)947-1300 PTalty@ctohe.org
Tiscia, Ryan

Academic Affairs

 

(860)947-1816 RTiscia@ctohe.org

 



450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 707, Hartford, CT  06103-1841, Phone:  860-947-1800

Home | CT.gov Home | Send Feedback

State of Connecticut Disclaimer and Privacy Policy. Copyright 2002 - 2015 State of Connecticut

CT.gov logo