Timothy D. Larson

Timothy D. Larson

Executive Director

 

 

Academic Program Search

Colleges & Universities

Postsecondary Career Schools

News Room

Out-Of-State Online Registration

Related Links

State Statutes & Legislative Updates

 

Student Transcripts

Alternate Route to Certification Alternate Route to Certification

Connecticut Commission on Community Service

Regulations of CT State Agencies
Veterans.ct.gov
Connecticut Still Revolutionary

 

Community Service Representatives

 

Albertus Magnus College

Carolyn Behan Kraus

Vice President Development & Alumni Relations

203-773-8502   alumni@albertus.edu

 

Asnuntuck Community College

Katie Kelley

Dean of Student Services

860-253-3022   kkelley@asnuntuck.edu

kkelley@asnuntuck.edu

 

Capital Community College

Office of  the President

860-906-5100   llee@ccc.commnet.edu

 

Central Connecticut State University

Jessica Hernandez

Coordinator of Community Engagement

Community Engagement

860-832-2270   jessica.hernandez@ccsu.edu

 

Central Connecticut State University

Laura Tordenti

Vice President for Student Affairs

860-832-1601   tordentilau@ccsu.edu

 

Charter Oak State College

Linda Larkin

Director, Academic Services

860-832-3841   llarkin@charteroak.edu

 

Connecticut College

Tracee Reiser

Associate Dean for Community Learning

860-439-2105   tlrei@conncoll.edu

 

Dwight Hall at Yale

Peter Crumlish

Executive Director and General Secretary

203-432-2428   peter.crumlish@yale.edu

 

Dwight Hall at Yale

Brittany Stanley

Program Director

203-432-2429   brittany.stanley@yale.edu

 

Eastern Connecticut State University

Kimberly Silcox

Director of the Center for Community Engagement

860-465-4426   Silcoxk@easternct.edu

 

Fairfield University

Melissa Quan

Director of Service Learning

Campus Ministry

203-254-4000   mquan@fairfield.edu

 

Fairfield University

Wylie Smith Blake

Community Outreach Coordinator

203-254-4000   wblake@fairfield.edu

 

Gateway Community College

Mark Kosinski

Dean of Academic Affairs

203-285-2077   mkosinski@gatewayct.edu

 

Goodwin College

Angela Skyers

Assistant Dean

Academic Support Services and Student Life

860-727-6712   askyers@goodwin.edu

 

Housatonic Community College

Camilla Costantini

Assistant to President

ccostantini@hcc.commnet.edu

 

Housatonic Community College

Elizabeth G. Roop

Interim President

203-332-5224   eroop@hcc.commnet.edu

 

Lincoln College

Gina Swenton

Financial Aid Counselor

860-628-4751   swentong@briarwood.edu

 

Manchester Community College

Bob Henderson

Director, Cooperative Education

860-512-3312   rhenderson@mcc.commnet.edu

 

Middlesex Community College

Corey Martell

President's Office

860-343-5701   cmartell@mxcc.commnet.edu

 

Mitchell College

Cheri Henault

Director Student Activities

860-701-5093   henault_c@mitchell.edu

 

Naugatuck Valley Community College

Karen Blake

Student Activities

203-575-8269   kblake@nvcc.commnet.edu

 

Northwestern CT Community College

Kathleen Chapman

Director of Student Activities

Green Woods Hall

860-738-6300   kchapman@nwcc.commnet.edu

 

Norwalk Community College

Courtney Anstett

Coordinator of Service Learning

203-857-3369   canstett@ncc.commnet.edu

 

Post University

Bob Sembiante

Communications Manager

203-591-7360   BSembiante@Post.edu

 

Post University

Caitlyn Whitmoyer

Disabilities Coordinator/Residence Coordinator

203-596-4677   cwhitmoyer@post.edu

 

Quinebaug Valley Community College

Pamela Brown

Director Transition Services

860-412-7221   pbrown@qvcc.commnet.edu

 

Quinnipiac University, CCS-CSV

Vincent Contrucci

Director of Community Service

203-582-5351   Vincent.contrucci@quinnipiac.edu

 

Sacred Heart University

Megan Houlihan-Aceto

Assoc. Dir. of Volunteer Prog. & Service Learning

203-396-8398   houlihanm@sacredheart.edu

 

School of Law

Ann Crawford

Assistant Dean Finance and Administration

University of Connecticut

860-570-5130   ann.crawford@law.uconn.edu

 

Southern Connecticut State University

Denise Bentley

Director of Student Life

203-392-5782   bentleydrod1@southernct.edu

 

Southern CT State University

Peter F. Troiano

Dean of Student Affairs

203-392-5556   Troianop2@Southernct.edu

 

St. Vincent's College

Sharon Q. Beasley

Alumni/Development Associate

203-576-6262   sharon.beasley@stvincentscollege.edu

 

Three Rivers Community College

Karin Edwards

Dean of Student Services

860-215-9003   kedwards@trcc.commnet.edu

 

Tunxis Community College

Christopher Laporte

Director of Student Activities

860-255-3528   claporte@txcc.commnet.edu

 

UCONN Avery Point

Lisa Hastings

Community Outreach Program Coordinator

860-405-9262   lisa.hastings@uconn.edu

 

UConn Health Center

Stacey Brown

Association Director,  Community Based Education

860-679-2354   stbrown@uchc.edu

 

UCONN Torrington

Rita Quinn

Communications Coordinator

860-626-6802   rita.quinn@uconn.edu

 

University of Bridgeport

Edina R. Oestreicher

Dean of Students

203-576-4392   edinao@bridgeport.edu

 

University of Bridgeport

Jennifer Turner

Civic Engagement Coordinator

860-576-4272   jenniftu@bridgeport.edu

 

University of Connecticut

Gina DeVivo Brassaw

Associate Director of Community Outreach

Office of Community Outreach

860-486-1165   gina.brassaw@uconn.edu

 

University of Connecticut

Stuart Brown

Assistant Dean of Students

203-236-9847   stuart.brown@uconn.edu

 

University of Connecticut

Matthew Farley

Executive Director

Connecticut Campus Compact

860-570-9285   matt.farley@ctcampuscompact.org

 

University of Connecticut

Trudy Flanery

Director of Student Affairs

Avery Point

860-405-9302   trudy.flanery@uconn.edu

 

University of Connecticut

Daniel T. O'Reilly

Coordinator, Student Activities

860-570-9236   daniel.o'reilly@uconn.edu

 

University of Connecticut - Stamford

Laura Mourao

Community Service Representative

Office of the Associate Vice Provost

203-251-8510   laura.mourao@uconn.edu

 

University of Hartford

Matt Blocker

Director of Community Services

Gengras Student Union

860-768-5409   blocker@hartford.edu

 

University of New Haven

Rachel Smith

Community Service Coordinator

Bartels Hall, 4th Floor

203-479-4585   communityservice@newhaven.edu

 

University of Saint Joseph

Karonika Davidson

Community Service

860-231-5448   kdavidson@usj.edu

 

US Coast Guard Academy

Ezekiel J Lyons

LCDR

860-444-8297   Ezekiel.J.Lyons@uscg.mil

 

Wesleyan University

Cathy Crimmins Lechowicz

Director of Community Services

860-685-2841   ccrimmins@wesleyan.edu

 

Western CT State University

Walter Cramer

Dean of Student Affairs

203-837-8539   cramerw@wcsu.edu

 

updated 2/5/2015

 

 


450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 707, Hartford, CT  06103-1841, Phone:  860-947-1800

Home | CT.gov Home | Send Feedback

State of Connecticut Disclaimer and Privacy Policy. Copyright 2002 - 2015 State of Connecticut

CT.gov logo